Permanent Link

Debut — New Album out now!

We are excited to announce the release of our album “Debut” at Skycap/Rough Trade!

  • 01If I Don’t Have Love
  • 02Take This Longing
  • 03Boys Are Heroes
  • 04Tillerman & Comrade
  • 05Lullaby Of Moabit
  • 06Footloose Fancy-Free
  • 07Any Human Heart
  • 08A Zoot Suit For My Sunday Gal
  • 09Hush! Hush! Sweet Baby
  • 10Hush! Hush! Bolero
Permanent Link

New Sounds!

We recorded our new Songs in a Berlin studio that exclusively uses equipment from the 1950s and which charms music onto tape using methods from that time period: together with the entire band. That’s music in real time, nowadays a rare gift. It fits to our way of making music. The music happens. Before and after there is space for thinking and considering, but while it is happening, it simply flows.

  • 01Boys Are Heroes
  • 02TakeThisLonging
  • 03Footloose Fancy-Free